<!-- -->

Return to Donate

Donors & supporters

Everyone at Celtic Music Radio would like to thank the following for their donations and support.  The list below is in no particular order.

Lynn Durkee
Davy Lees
Jenny & Dougie MacLean
Dee Aitken Design
Johnny Aitken
Ian Bruce
Linda Fabiani MSP
Hugh Henry MSP
Sandra White MSP
Anne & Stevie Connor – Wee Dan Music
Bonnie North
Kristi Cotterel

If we’ve missed anyone out, our sincerest apologies.
Please email info@celticmusicradio.net with additions and corrections

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.