<!-- -->

The Music Loft – playlist Tuesday 31 July 2012

Tom Hamilton presents and produces ‘The Music Loft’ every Tuesday night between 10.00 and 11.00pm.

Below is not the whole music list for the show.  My memory is going a bit these days – too much real ale I think!


Mark Growden – Trouble [ Cat Steven cover ] from the album Live at the Odeon

Abigail Grey – Dark Wood from the EP Dark Wood

Jill Hepburn –  Groovy [ acoustic ] from the EP Groovy Enough for Two

Jacob Furr – Voices On the Sea from the EP Farther Shores

Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker – Homemade Heartache from the EP Homemade Heartache

Myshkin’s Ruby Warbler – Caledonia from the album Corvidae

Kreg Viesselman – Nantucket Woman from the album If You Lose Your Light

Joanna Chapman-Smith – Arbitrary Lines from the album Contraries



Terry Garland and Li’l Ronnie – Hard Weather from the album Live at the Canal Club

Felix Slim – Woman, Don’t Cry from the album Gatomalo

The Andy Poxon Band – No Love from the album Red Roots

Carl Sonny Leyland – Get Used to the Blues from the album I’m Wise

Willie Cobb – Stackhouse Blues [Inst.] from the album Down to Earth

Ernie Payne – Curse of Hamm from the album Coercion Street

Marion James – Blues Recipe from the album Northside Soul

Big Head Blues Club – Last Fair Deal Gone Done from the album 100 years of Robert Johnson

Paul Rodgers – Louisiana Blues from the album Classic Rock present Bone Rattlin’ Blues

Celtic Music Radio 95 FM, 54 Admiral Street, Kinning Park, Glasgow G41 1HU
| Telephone: 0141 237 9205 | Text: 0777 507 9595 | Email: info@celticmusicradio.net |
Celtic Music Radio is a Charity registered in Scotland, number SC041172

Click to visit Celtic Connections

PPL UK PRS for Music   Community Media Association Ofcom